Board of Trustees



Gil Tucker
Chairman of the Board



Gayle Gorman
Co-Chair of the Board
Chair of Advancement


Kelly Francis
Co-Chair of the Board
Chair of Human Resources and Diversity Committee


J. Andrew Pereira
Chair of Building Committee


Christopher Coleman 
Chair of Finance Committee 

 Dominic Powell
Finance Committee

Gregory Tolaram
Finance Committee

Douglas Mello
Board Clerk
Governance Committee


Alison Swan Teitel
Advancement Committee

Sacha Simmons
Building Committee

Ianthia Fox
Human Resources and Diversity Committee











Saltus Grammar School
P.O. Box HM 2224, Hamilton HM JX, Bermuda
© 2018 Saltus Grammar School All Rights Reserved